Exceptional Kauai Realty Agents

Kauai Realty’s award-winning, friendly Kauai real estate agents are among the most trusted, respected and connected Kauai professionals, with unsurpassed knowledge in all real estate sectors, Hawai`i land use laws, regulatory and permitting processes, financing, and island life so we can ensure fast transactions and sound investments.  See below for our Kauai realtor credentials and bios and call one of our Kauai Realty agents today.

Meet with one of our Agents

Holly Agassi

HOLLY AGASSI
(R/S)

Email: mydennys@gmail.com
Phone:  (949) 677-7464
Specialty: Condos, Homes, Land
License Number: RS-7935

Faye-Agcaoili

FAYE T. AGCAOILI
(R/S)

Email: tangonanfaye@yahoo.com
Phone:  808.635-5591
Specialty: residential, condo, land
License: RS-75324

June Araki

JUNE K. ARAKI
(R/S), GRI, ABR

Email: junearaki@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 482-1855
Speciality: Residential, Land, Condominium
License Number:  RS-25303
More Info

Marietta Carmichael

MARIETTA A. CARMICHAEL
R/S

Email:  Marietta@kauairealty.net
Phone:  (808) 378-8967
Specialty:  Residential, Condominium, Land
License Number:  RS-84849

KRealty-Agents-Ashley

ASHLEY M. CARVALHO
(R/S)

Email: Ashley@AshleyCarvalho.com
Phone: (808) 639-9307
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condo, First Time Homebuyer
License Number: RS-73535

Carol Cummings

CAROL C. CUMMINGS
(R/B), CRS, GRI, SRES, CRB

Email: kauairealty@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 651-4766
Speciality: Residential, Land, Condo, First Time Homebuyer, 1031 Exchanges
License Number: RB-14915

KRealty-Agents-Jesse

JESSE FUKUSHIMA
(R/S), SFR

Email:  jesse@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 482-4077
Specialty: Homes, Land, Condominiums
License Number: RS-71180

KRealty-Agents-Kevin

KEVIN M. HORITA
(R/B), CRS

Email: khorita@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 639-8213
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condominium
License Number:  RB-19351

Craig Hudson

CRAIG HUDSON
(R/S)

Email: Craig@KauaiRealty.net
Website: KauaiCondosandHomes.com
Phone: (808) 634-8715
Specialty:  Residential, 日本語
License Number: RS-66149

Shelly Carvalho

SHELLY KAUI-CARVALHO
(R/S), CRS, ABR, SFR

Email: shelly@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 652-3886
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condominium, First Time Buyer
License Number:  RS-64829
More Info

Glenn Kojima

GLEN KOJIMA
(R/S)

Email:  Glen@KauaiRealty.net
Phone:
Specialty:  Commercial, Homes, Condos, Land
License Number: RS-80593

Clifton Kukino

CLIFTON A. KUKINO
Principal Broker
(R/B), ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI

Email: ckukino@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 639-1490
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condominium, Property Management
License Number:  RB-15364
More Info

Joy Kukino

JOY KUKINO
President (R/S)

Email: jkukino@hotmail.com
Phone: (808) 245-1651
License Number: RS-37243

Jordan Kukino

JORDAN KUKINO
(R/S)

Email: JordanKukino@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 634-5032
Residential, Condo, Land, Property Management
License Number: RS-81289

Kaylin Kukino

KAYLIN KUKINO
(R/S)

Email: kaylin@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 635-2822
Residential, land, condo, property management
License number: RS-84730

Emma LADENDECKER

EMMA L LADENDECKER
(R/S)

Email:  alohasells@gmail.com
Cell: (808) 378-8462​
Specialty:  Residential, Condo, Land
License Number: RS-77343

Silvia Matsumoto

SILVIA MATSUMOTO
Realtor (S)

Email: silvia.matsumoto7@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 634-8474
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condominium
License Number: RS-83333

KRealty-Agents-Tad

TAD T. MIURA
(R/B), CRS, GRI

Email: tadmiura808@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 652-6698
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condominium
License Number: RB-12398

Yvette Racca

YVETTE K. RACCA
(R/S)

Phone: (808)652-0661
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condo, First Time Homebuyer
License Number: RS-84889
Leah Ragsac

LEAH RAGSAC
Director of Business Development (R/S)

Email: leah@leahragsac.com
Website:  LeahRagsac.com
Phone:
(808) 212-4086
Specialty:  First Time Homebuyer, Condos, Homes, Land
License Number: RS-80621

taylor-ragsac

TAYLOR RAGSAC
(R/S)

Phone: (808) 635-3449
Specialty: First Time Homebuyers, Residential
License Number:
RS-84781
Charissa Riofta

CHARISSA RIOFTA
(R/S)

Email: charissa.riofta@outlook.com
Phone: (808) 639-3752
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condos
License Number: RS-826619

Rytting-Photo

CHRISTINA RYTTING
(R/S)

Email: christinasellskauai@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 635-1978
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condos
License Number: RS-84655

KRealty-Agents-Coreen

COREEN S. SARABIA
(R/B), CRS, ABR, CIPS, RSPS, E-Pro

Email: Coreen@coreensarabia.com
Website: CoreenSarabia.com
Phone:
 (808)822-4004
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condominium, Estate, Resort, North Shore Kauai
License Number: RB-15579

Tom Shigemoto

TOM SHIGEMOTO
(R/S)

Email: shigemototh@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 651-5273
Specialty:  Land Use, Development, Residential, Condominium, Land
License Number: RS-53693

Mia Shiraishi

MIA SHIRAISHI
Administrative Counsel
(R/S)

Email: mia.shiraishi@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 245-3361
License Number: RS-80621

KRealty-Agents-Clinton

CLINTON I. SHIRAISHI
President Emeritus

Email: cshiraishi@kauairealty.net
Phone: (800) 645-1651
Specialty: Land Use, Development

Rebecca Siquian

REBECCA SIQUIAN
(R/S)

Email: beckymahalo@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 855-5100
Specialty:  Residential, Land, Condos
License Number: RS-53265
KRealty-Agents-Mark

MARK K. TANAKA
Executive Vice President
(R/B), CRB, CRS, GRI, SRS

Email: Mark@MarkTanaka.com
Website: www.MarkTanaka.com
Phone: (808) 639-0367
Specialty: Residential, Land, Condo, Project Development & Sales
License Number:  RB-9222

KRealty-Agents-Mayu

MAYU TOMIZAWA
(R/S)

Email: mtomizawa@kauairealty.net
Phone: (808) 634-8765
Website:  KauaiCondosandHomes.com
Specialty:  Residential, Land, Condominiums, 日本語
License Number: RS-67283
More Info

Eric Yama

ERIC N. YAMA
Vice President
(R/B), CRB, CRS, GRI

Email: eric@ericyama.com
Website: http://www.ericyama.com/
Phone: (808) 639-3414
Specialty: Commercial, Residential, Project Development & Sales
License Number: RB-10975
More Info

lauren-yama

LAUREN YAMA
(R/S)

Phone: 808.346.4204
Specialty: Residential, Condominium, Land
License Number: RS-84751
Melinda Yomen

MELINDA B. YOMEN
(R/S)

Email: melinda.yomen@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 482-0452
Specialty: Land, Condo, First Time Homebuyer
License Number: RS-56237
More Info

Anne Zaslow

ANN ZASLOW
(R/S)

Email: AnnZaslowKauaiRealtor@gmail.com
Website: kauaiestatehomes.com
Phone:
(808) 639-3675
Specialty: Residential , Condominiums, Land , Investment / Vacation Properties
License Number: RS-82535